RSS Feed

Welcome to Flavour Country




Biscuits Yo!

Originally uploaded by Gran In Training

Hello Internet!

I am Gran or Nan if you like! I plan to post various things but mostly little tidbits of the daily goings on! I enjoy many things old ladies tend to and thus believe that will be an effective theme for this blog!

As such, here is a photo of my attempt at Chef @ Home’s Micheal Smith’s Frozen Butter Biscuits

About granintraining

Currently in training for grannyhood/mommyhood

One response »

  1. hey!hey heyHEYYYYYYYYYYY!!! HOW WERE THOSE BISCUITS??? AS YOU YOU MAY HAVE NOTICED–I AM AN AFICIONADO OF BISQUITSSSSSSSSSSSS!!! DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS RECIPE AND IF SO,CAN YOU SUPPLY ME WITH IT!!!—-I HAVE A SECRET RECIPE THAT I MAY DIVULGE IF PRESSSSSSEDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

