RSS Feed

Gran’s Goodies

Hello!

I am currently working on a little DIY project that I will be highlighting and providing photos for you! In the meantime I will show you something I finally managed to put up near my front window. I love them so much I scandalously waste energy during the day and have them on sometimes……

New Lanterns!

I am glad to find out that the anyspacecanbebeautiful.ca was an ad for Ikea’s new catalogue! I will have to see if they will send it to the Maritimes. It is quite annoying that most things do not ship from Ikea to the Maritimes. Oh well, I will have to shop there next time I am in TO or MTL.

Have a lovely evening….xo

About granintraining

Currently in training for grannyhood/mommyhood

Leave a Reply

