RSS Feed

Kingston Farmers Market

So SPIN WAS FULL. This is very shocking to me since usually there are around 8 people there tops at 915 on a Saturday. We were planning on doing the market anyway but since we were forced miss spin we got to go a bit early! This was the day of my Birthday Party so I decided that instead of my birthday being eat whatever day I would make today the day! (Especially since GB was whipping up some delicious eats for the evening). So Bex, my sister Kate and I piled into the Volks and headed out to the Peninsula.

Hi Katie!

Hi Bex!
You have to take a ferry to get out there more quickly. It was about 20 degrees out and SO SUNNY. Perfect opportunity for Sunny Summer Photos!



HI JOANNE.
So in the spirit of eating what I wanted, we decided to sit down in the big breakfast hall and have a bite to eat! I ordered the “Wee Breakfast” and hot damn it was the perfect amount and very satisfying!


Those are fresh salad greens in the background!! YEAH!!!

Oh and I may have had a few pieces of this:

It was the perfect day.

About granintraining

Currently in training for grannyhood/mommyhood

Leave a Reply

