RSS Feed

Around the blog world!

It has been kind of a boring week I have to say!! I was snowbound today since the lane is basically the last street plowed and the subaru just ain’t what she used to be. I was fishtailing all over the driveway trying to get out. I remember 3 years ago when it felt like I could drive over an ice mountain and be cool. Maybe someday we can afford something other than the “all season” variety of tire. SOMEDAY BLOGWORLD SOMEDAY!

No new photos today as I am SURE you are sick of the snow images! I SURE AM!

My dear friend Emma was featured on her sweet sister Danna’s Halifax style blog You Look Fiiine! this week!

Katharina’s Vegan Mac n Cheese looks like something I WILL BE TRYING:

Now I am going to spend the rest of the evening hours watching PVR’d episodes of THIS:

AND THIS:

Nite gang!

About granintraining

Currently in training for grannyhood/mommyhood

2 responses »

  1. Oh dear! Stay safe out on the roads πŸ™‚ You can always play in the snow instead hehehe. I strongly urge you try out that mac-n-cheese recipe. My friend Erica has stellar tastebuds, and when she sent me that recipe I knew I had to try it out. Also, I love your friend’s outfit in that picture. One can still like cute and chic in really cold weather πŸ˜‰ I’ve been doing the glamourous hiker look lately hehe.

    Much love!

    Reply
  2. Book-marked, I enjoy your blog! πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

