RSS Feed

Pinterest Tuesday: A recipe!

 

Happy Pinterest Tuesday everyone! I have a food board that I add to all of the time so I added a Healthy Carrot Soup recipe and thought I would share my pics from the cooking session! You can find the pin here!

I added some major spice to mine as you can see but it was very good! It made quite a lot of soup! I am still eating it!

Today Neil is 2 months old! We went to the doc today and he is 12lb8oz now! Up from 10lb11oz at his 1 month appointment! He has also grown an inch! Right now he is suffering the after effects of his needles so husband and I are taking turns with him. I am obviously on my baby break. This photo was taken BEFORE the needles…

And here is Neil with that giant bear last month:

Hope you have a great hump day!

-gran

About granintraining

Currently in training for grannyhood/mommyhood

Leave a Reply

