RSS Feed

Hey Peeps!!

Wow! It has been a LONG time since I have been back in this space! I don’t know about you, but I have a lot of old forgotten spaces on the internet. From an old live journal account chronicling my second year of university to an ancient geocities website with various Leo Decapiro teen beat photos, I have always had good intentions for webspaces but never have been to be able follow through. There are never any succinct endings to these blogs/journals, just trailing off….:)

Any who, I thought I would pop back in here and post a recipe I use for Coconut Cream Curry!  I am a major Instagrammer. (Love it.) And tonight a really cool blogger and lovely acquaintance of mine from Fredericton posted a comment and wanted the deets!

SO! I have long wanted to perfect an at home curry method. There is nothing quite as satisfying as a good spicy Thai curry. My method is a bit slow but the patience is worth it!

cococurry

 

The big secret: *****2 cans of coconut milk turned to cream via this method*****

afterglow

 

 

Enjoy! I will hopefully blog again at some point! 🙂

About granintraining

Currently in training for grannyhood/mommyhood

Leave a Reply

